Chinese Games Free: Mahjong, cards, dices http://www.chinesegamesfree.com Newest Games Mahjong Connect II V 1.0 http://www.chinesegamesfree.com/mahjong/mahjong-connect-ii-v-10 Mahjong Connect II V 1.0 Mahjong Connect is an excellent Mahjong game. You'll see flashes of lightning and flames when you select two identical tiles. ]]> Sat, 03 Nov 2012 01:27:04 -0400 Shanghai Dynasty Mahjong http://www.chinesegamesfree.com/mahjong/shanghai-dynasty-mahjong- Shanghai Dynasty Mahjong Play the classic Shanghai Dynasty Mahjong game with good looking tiles. Match up two corresponding tiles to remove it from the top. ]]> Sat, 03 Nov 2012 01:01:52 -0400 Turbo Mahjongg Solitaire http://www.chinesegamesfree.com/mahjong/turbo-mahjongg-solitaire Turbo Mahjongg Solitaire Turbo Mahjongg takes Mah Jongg to the next level by pitting you against another player! Race against your opponent and the clock as you attempt to make the most tile matches.]]> Sat, 03 Nov 2012 00:02:58 -0400 Mahjong Tower http://www.chinesegamesfree.com/mahjong/-mahjong-tower  Mahjong Tower Mahjong Tower is a puzzle game based on a classic Chinese game Mahjong. ]]> Thu, 01 Nov 2012 00:02:08 -0400 Zhipai Solitaire Cards Game http://www.chinesegamesfree.com/cards/zhipai-solitaire-cards-game Zhipai Solitaire Cards Game A simple cards game, a solitaire game similar to the one that my grandmother had taught to me a long time ago, before the arrival of microcomputers. Have fun!]]> Mon, 29 Oct 2012 13:33:51 -0400 Blue Mahjong, Majong Titans Free http://www.chinesegamesfree.com/mahjong/blue-mahjong-majong-titans-free Blue Mahjong, Majong Titans Free Majong Titan or Mahjong Blue is nice looking and well designed pairing game using tiles almost like the real ones. So you can get use to those tiles before being involved in the true mahjong. Four players take place in the traditional mahjong game]]> Fri, 26 Oct 2012 20:41:03 -0400 Mahjong Solitaire Mah Jongg http://www.chinesegamesfree.com/mahjong/mahjong-solitaire-mah-jongg Mahjong Solitaire Mah Jongg Mah Jongg is a nice looking and well designed pairing game using tiles almost like the real ones. So you can get use to those tiles before being involved in the true mahjong.]]> Thu, 18 Oct 2012 01:03:10 -0400 Mahjong Connect http://www.chinesegamesfree.com/mahjong/mahjong-connect Mahjong Connect In Mahjong Connect you must try to match the tiles as fast as you can by connecting them with a pathway.]]> Thu, 18 Oct 2012 01:03:10 -0400